Freiwillige Feuerwehr

SetWidth160-Logo-FFw.jpg
 

Gemeindebrandmeister
Michael Möller
Zum Eisenhammer 20, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/573, 0179/1332119
E-Mail: Gemeindebrandmeister@auetal.de

1. stellv. Gemeindebrandmeister
Thomas Peter
Hattendorfer Str. 27, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 0700/73837846
E-Mail: tpeter-hattendorf@t-online.de

2. stellv. Gemeindebrandmeister
Ralf Kopczinsky
Welle 38, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/1401
E-Mail: r.kopczinsky@t-online.de

Die Freiwillige Feuerwehr der Gemeinde Auetal besteht aus folgenden Ortsfeuerwehren:


Ortsfeuerwehr Ortsbrandmeister/in
Stellvertreter
Antendorf Markus Hartmann
Antendorfer Str. 4, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/243558
E-Mail: ho-78@gmx.de
Friedrich Steinmeyer
Zur Süntelbuche10, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/1669
E-Mail: fr.steinmeyer@gmx.de
Bernsen Rene Garrelfs
Hessenweg 12, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 0163/8482344
E-Mail: garrelfs-rene@web.de
Christoph Kronenberg
Im Kump 15, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/960485
E-Mail: Bauerka@web.de
Escher Jürgen Tegtmeier
Am Bültenbrink 29, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/929283
E-Mail: j.tegtmeier-auetal@t-online.de
Frank Rodewald
Escherstr. 6, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/929422
E-Mail: F.Rodewald@online.de
Hattendorf Lars Weber
Im Kloster 1, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/929115
E-Mail: weber.lars@live.de
Norman Dornbusch
Hattendorfer Str. 22, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/9294698
E-Mail: nordorn@web.de
Kathrinhagen Ulrich Krummfuß
Kathrinhagener Str. 44, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/873
E-Mail: ff-kathrinhagen@gmx.de
Thomas Böttcher
Kathrinhagener Str. 46, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/4796
E-Mail: boettcherthomas@online.de 
Klein Holtensen/Wiersen Michael Sostmann
Klein Holtensener Str. 8, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/929442
E-Mail: m.sostmann@t-online.de
Hermann Haupt
Am Bültenbrink 40, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/1755
E-Mail: asmuspuppi@t-online.de
Rannenberg Dirk Wente
Hohes Feld 14, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/1680
E-Mail: dirk.wente@freenet.de
Silke Wente
Hohes Feld 14, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/1680
E-Mail: silke-wente@freenet.de
Rehren/Westerwald Thomas König
Lönsstr. 9, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/929981
E-Mail: ortsbrandmeister@feuerwehr-rehren.de
Jochen Clausing
Osterfeld 16, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/1200
E-Mail: jochen.clausing@t-online.de
Rolfshagen Stephan Meier
Reihe 28, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/960466
E-Mail: schmantel@t-online.de
Jörg Waltemathe
Rolfshagener Str. 36, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753/4499
E-Mail: joerg-waltemathe@t-online.de
Schoholtensen/Altenhagen Wilhelm Riebe
Schoholtensener Str. 7, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/840
E-Mail: WilhelmRiebe@aol.com
Marco Schwerdt
Sundern 14, 31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752/180251
E-Mail: mmmms@gmx.de

Zur Süntelbuche 10

 
 
Downloads